Status Check 2022 Check 10th Installment List RFT Signed By State FTO is Generated Status Check : PMKSNY or the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is the scheme that BJP Govt. holds. This program aimed to help more than 125 Million marginal farmers in India. As a result, the financial aid of INR 6000/- annually was allocated for each farmer having the 2 hectares of land maximum. It’s planned to implementing the three equal installments throughout the year. PM Kisan Officials have released the new PM-KISAN mobile app link. All the farmer beneficiaries can now check their status digitally which can be found under #PMKISAN scheme.

नरेंद्र मोदी सरकार जल्द ही पंजीकृत लाभार्थियों के बैंक खातों में पीएम-किसान सम्मान निधि योजना की 10वीं किस्त जमा करने के लिए तैयार है। रिपोर्ट्स की मानें तो सरकार 10वीं किस्त 1 january 2022 में जारी कर सकती है। Status Check 2022

according to latest news in media 10th Installment List 2022 will officially released in January 2022. all of you can Check PM Kisan 9th Beneficiary List Status 2022, 10th Beneficiary Status 2022 Officially on this page. this article is helpfull for those who are looking for PM Kisan 10th List 2022 can go below to check Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana X Installment Status. Status Check

there are many farmers who got thier PMKSNY yojana complete 9th installment kisht recently in last month. Now People need 10th installments in august 2022. if you wants to check PM Kisan Status Check, link to check Status Check 2022 is provided under important links section of this page. Check out this page to know all about this PM Kisan Yojana Status Check Beneficiary List of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9वी Installment Waiting for approval by state likha hai.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Name of Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List (PMKISAN)
Post Title किसान सम्मान निधि योजना लिस्ट
Launched by By the central government
Beneficiaries Small and marginal farmers of the country
Major Benefit Rs. 6000 Given in 3 installments of 2000 each
Scheme Objective Providing financial assistance to farmers
Scheme under State Government
Name of State All India
Article Category Sarkari Yojana
Official Website

About PM Kisan Yojana

प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना is one of those Farmer Benefits Scheme which has been introduced by the Central Government in the interest of farmers. Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was started by the government of India for the farmers to get complete benefit for their crop. As of now, PM Kisan 9th Installment Payment 2022 has been successfully transferred to farmers bank account.

Check >>> PM Kisan Beneficiary Status check

PM Kisan Installment List RFT Signed By State FTO is Generated

if your PM Kisan Kist FTO is Generated and Payment confirmation is pending . then this rft Meaning for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th Installment Date. there are many people are searching for PMKisan Yojana RFT Full Form and What is the meaning reason for pmkisan gov in Kist Payment Status FTO is Generated in detail described here. here you can get full detail on PM Kisan Samman Yojana Beneficiary List, RFT kya hota hai, FTO ka Full Form kya hota hai, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Ninth Kisht/ Installment release date, and what caused its delay?

How to PM Kisan Aadhaar Link

This means RFT ka Full form Request Fund Transfer Signed by State Government. The sanction of installment fund in all the farmer beneficiary account is always approved by the state government.

जब आप पीएम किसान सम्मान निधि की वेबसाइट ( पर जाकर अपना पेमेंट स्टेटस चेक ( Installment Payment Status) करते हैं तब कई बार आपको Rft Signed by State for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th 6th, 7th instalment लिखा दिखता होगा। यहां Rft की फुलफार्म Request For Transfer हैं। इसका मतलब हैं कि ‘राज्य सरकार द्वारा लाभार्थी के डेटा की जांच कर ली गई है, जो की सही पाया गया है।’ इसके बाद राज्य सरकार केंद्र से अनुरोध करती है की लाभार्थी के खाते में पैसे भेजे जाएं।

आपकी किस्त कुछ ही दिनों में आपके बैंक खाते में होगी। फौरन अपना स्टेटस चेक कीजिए और अगर आपके स्टेटस में Rft Signed by State For 9th Installment लिखकर आ रहा है तो जल्द ही आपकी 2000 की किस्त मिल जाएगी। स्टेटस चेक करने के लिए नीचे दिए गए स्टेप्स को फॉलो करें।

PM Kisan Yojana 9th Installment Status FTO is Generated and Payment confirmation is pending

it’s means that the state government or State Nodal officer has verified all your details like Adhaar Card, bank details, IFSC code. FTO means Fund Transfer Order. Your find will be transferred anytime soon to your account. Whereas, Payment confirmation pending means, after receiving PM Kisan 8th Kist under this scheme beneficiary has to update the payment confirmation. After पीएम किसान योजना 9 Installment is received you can make that change online.

अगर पीएम किसान पोर्टल पर स्टेटस में FTO is Generated and Payment confirmation is pending का मैसेज दिखाई दे रता है। इसका मतलब है कि आपकी किस्त जल्द ही आपके बैंक खाते में ट्रांसफर कर दी जाएगी। FTO की फुल फॉर्म Fund Transfer Order है। इसका मतलब हैं कि “राज्य सरकार द्वारा लाभार्थी के आधार नंबर, बैंक खाता संख्या और बैंक के IFSC कोड सहित अन्य विवरणों की शुद्धता सुनिश्चित कर ली गई हैं”। आपकी किस्त राशि तैयार हैं और सरकार द्वारा इसे आपके बैंक खाते में भेजने के आदेश दे दिए गए हैं।

also read :>>> PM Kisan 10th Installment Date

How to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status on

  • Just go to the PM Kisan official site or click here
  • then look up to the ‘Farmers’ section, which you will find at the right corner on the lower side of the leading portal.
  • Now Under the ‘Farmers’ section, you have to hit the ‘Beneficiary List’ option.
  • Then After the page has been opened, the portal will ask you to enter your basic details to fetch the Beneficiary Status of your pre-applied application.
  • Herer Mention your village, district, sub-district, and the block.
  • Then The ‘Beneficiary List 2022’ will be opened and displayed on your screen.
  • Now search for your registered name in the above list.
  • Then Click on the ‘Home-Page’ of the website.
  • Now Enter your valid and registered mobile number along with the Aadhaar card number to log in.
  • Once you have logged in and see your name in the list, then from the home page, you can check your ‘PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2022.’
  • check your PM Kisan Installment Status.

State Wise PM Kisan Yojana Status Beneficiary List

Andhra Pradesh Madhya Pradesh Tripura
Arunachal Pradesh Maharashtra Uttar Pradesh
Assam Manipur Uttarakhand
Bihar Meghalaya West Bengal
Chhattisgarh Mizoram Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Goa Nagaland Chandigarh
Gujarat Odisha Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman Diu
Haryana Punjab Delhi
Himachal Pradesh Rajasthan Jammu and Kashmir
Jharkhand Sikkim Lakshadweep
Karnataka Tamil Nadu Puducherry
Kerala Telangana Ladakh

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana faq

What is the official site of pm kisan?

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana official site is

where should i check the PM Kisan status?

You can check here or on official site

What is PM Kisan helpline for Samman Nidhi Yojana?

You can ask or contact Helpline number- 155261 OR Toll-Free number – 1800115526 OR Landline No.- 011-23381092, 23382401.

Can the person edit details once he has registered for the scheme?

yes, the farmer or his family can edit the details once they have registered for the scheme by visiting the website.

What can we do if we don’t receive the PM KISAN installment?

In such a case, you can contact the authorities on the helpline can contact the Agriculture Officer of your district. Or, visit the website.

Check Also on this site

27 thoughts on “ Status Check 2022 Check 10th Installment List RFT Signed By State FTO is Generated”

Leave a Comment